Beaufort County Citizens Deserve the Right to Vote

The citizens of Beaufort County need to be given the right to vote on the list of projects put before Beaufort County Council for a suggested penny sales tax.

Tell Beaufort County Council that you should be given the right to weigh in.

Beaufort County Council Members

D. Paul Sommerville, Chairman
255-2197
psommerville@bcgov.net

Stewart H. Rodman, Vice Chairman
255-2196
srodman@bcgov.net 

Cynthia M. Bensch
255-2191
cbensch@bcgov.net

Rick Caporale
255-2194
rcaporale@bcgov.net

Gerald Dawson
255-2192
gdawson@bcgov.net

Brian E. Flewelling
255-2200
brianf@bcgov.net

Steven G. Fobes
255-2195
sfobes@bcgov.net

William L. McBride
255-2201
wmcbride@bcgov.net 

Gerald W. Stewart
255-2198
jstewart@bcgov.net

Roberts "Tabor" Vaux, Jr.
255-9537
tvaux@bcgov.net 

Laura L. Von Harten
255-2199
lvonharten@bcgov.net

Sign Petition

privacy policy

By signing, you accept Care2's terms of service.

Having problems signing this? Let us know.