Action Steps for the Oberlin Conservatory

Please follow this link to read the action steps for this petition.

Thank you to the following for the creation of the document and petition:

Troy Stephenson '20
Isaiah Shaw '22
Daniel Spearman '16
Katelyn Poetker '23
Kurton Harrison III '23
Marela Simpson '17
Angelique Montes '17
Karisma Palmore '20
Lareesa Winters '23
Georgia Heers '21
Joe Williams '15

Sign Petition
Sign Petition
You have JavaScript disabled. Without it, our site might not function properly.

Privacy Policy

By signing, you accept Care2's Terms of Service.
You can unsub at any time here.

Having problems signing this? Let us know.