Label all gelatin products

    Consumers that are vegan need to know whether the capsule gelatin is vegan or from an animal. Some manufacturers do label them others don't. To minimize confusion mandate all labels whether they be vegan or vegetarian. Capsule gelatins are in vitamins, pills, food products, etc.
    Sign Petition
    Sign Petition
    You have JavaScript disabled. Without it, our site might not function properly.

    Privacy Policy

    By signing, you accept Care2's Terms of Service.
    You can unsub at any time here.

    Having problems signing this? Let us know.