Stop allowing Developers to force R6/R15 in games or add a way to categorize games!

Due to the Selfishness of whiny Grown-Ups who do not like change, alot of them hate R15, which needs to be active in order to use emotes, animations, Rthros (Without the bad scaling), and even layered clothing. However, for some reason, some years ago, Roblox REMOVED the Rthro sort for games, which was a bad idea. Although I do understand not everyone likes the new stuff, including Rthros, however, this does NOT mean they SHOULD have the Right to Dictate WHAT other people use! And the excuse that "Developers need that Right so they can force R6 so Players can't cheat in Obby games" is a stale excuse, at this point, and NOT ALL games on Roblox are Obby games! In fact, I have been a long time Roblox Player, and had to create a new account some years back due to my previous account being locked due to no e-mail access, and I have been since some time ebfore 2009, and if it weren't for the new features we have today, some of the hats and such I've been wanting to see would have NEVER been made, but thanks to the new features, my dreams have been coming true. Rthros and layered clothing have become wastes of Robux, at this point, so either STOP allowing Developers to Dictate whether Users use R6/R15, or add a way to categorize the games! For example, if someone is looking for games that allow R15, then there should be a list to click on to only show R15 games. However, another thing that should be done is at least make it to where, for example, if you have R15 equipped, then you can only play games that force it, or allow both. Seriously, at least keep it in mind!

Sign Petition
Sign Petition
You have JavaScript disabled. Without it, our site might not function properly.

Privacy Policy

By signing, you accept Care2's Terms of Service.
You can unsub at any time here.

Having problems signing this? Let us know.