18 year old license law North Carolina

  • af: Jaxon Clevenger
  • mottagare: To STOP unqualified drivers from getting behind the wheel with no supervision and endangering our children, North Carolina

18 year olds in North Carolina are able to just get a license without having the required time of a learners permit and I find it disgusting and reckless having an unxpirenced driver on the road that barely know the law. It's sucking to think this is still a thing. I think in order to fix that the person must have had a permit and had the required time of 60 hours before getting license for any age. Expect certian circumstances. Raise it to 21 to keep the roads safe and not kill young people from unexpeirenced driving, please stop this from happing thousands die every year from this issue.

Skriv under
Skriv under
JavaScript er deaktiveret på din computer. Vores websted fungerer muligvis ikke korrekt, hvis ikke JavaScript er aktiveret.


ved at underskrive accepterer du Care2's vilkår for tjeneste
Du kan til enhver tid administrere dine e-mailabonnementer.

Har problemer med at underskrive dette? Giv os besked.