Demand accountability for Republican conspirators!!!

    Knowing that one of the coup possibilities discussed to keep Donald Trump in office was to object to the certification of the Electoral College votes and send it back to the states if Mike Pence cooperates then the 127 Congress members that objected that are still serving in public office should NOT be allowed in public office again!!!!

    We must start with Charles Grassley although he may not have objected to the electoral votes but he tweeted this:
    Iowa Sen. Charles E. Grassley, the Senate president pro tempore, says he and not Vice President Mike Pence will preside over the certification of Electoral College votes, since "we don't expect him to be there."
    9:06 AM · Jan 5, 2021·Hootsuite Inc.

    Here is a list of Congress members that objected to the Electoral Votes:
    Senators: Josh Hawley (Missouri)
    Ted Cruz (Texas)
    Tommy Tuberville (Alabama)
    Roger Marshall (Kansas)
    John Kennedy (Louisiana)
    Cindy Hyde-Smith (Mississippi)

    House of Representatives:
    Aderholt, (R) Ala.
    Allen, (R) Ga.
    Arrington, (R) Texas
    Babin, (R) Texas
    Baird, (R) Ind.
    Banks, (R) Ind.
    Bergman, (R) Mich.
    Bice, (R) Okla.
    Biggs, (R) Ariz.
    Bishop, (R) N.C.
    Boebert, (R) Colo.
    Bost, (R) Ill.
    Brooks, (R) Ala.
    Budd, (R) N.C.
    Burchett, (R) Tenn.
    Burgess, (R) Texas
    Calvert, (R) Calif.
    Cammack, (R) Fla.
    Carl, (R) Ala.
    Carter, (R) Ga.
    Carter, (R) Texas
    Cawthorn, (R) N.C.
    Cline, (R) Va.
    Cloud, (R) Texas
    Clyde, (R) Ga.
    Cole, (R) Okla.
    Crawford, (R) Ark.
    Davidson, (R) Ohio
    DesJarlais, (R) Tenn.
    Diaz-Balart, (R) Fla.
    Donalds, (R) Fla.
    Duncan, (R) S.C.
    Dunn, (R) Fla.
    Estes, (R) Kan.
    Fallon, (R) Texas
    Fischbach, (R) Minn.
    Fitzgerald, (R) Wis.
    Fleischmann, (R) Tenn.
    Franklin, C. Scott, (R) Fla.
    Fulcher, (R) Idaho
    Gaetz, (R) Fla.
    Garcia, (R) Calif.
    Gibbs, (R) Ohio
    Gimenez, (R) Fla.
    Gohmert, (R) Texas
    Good, (R) Va.
    Gooden, (R) Texas
    Gosar, (R) Ariz.
    Graves, (R) Mo.
    Green, (R) Tenn.
    Greene, (R) Ga.
    Griffith, (R) Va.
    Guest, (R) Miss.
    Hagedorn, (R) Minn.
    Harris, (R) Md.
    Harshbarger, (R) Tenn.
    Hartzler, (R) Mo.
    Hern, (R) Okla.
    Herrell, (R) N.M
    Hice, (R) Ga.
    Higgins, (R) La.
    Hudson, (R) N.C.
    Issa, (R) Calif.
    Jackson, (R) Texas
    Jacobs, (R) N.Y.
    Johnson, (R), La.
    Johnson, (R) Ohio
    Jordan, (R) Ohio
    Joyce, (R) Pa.
    Kelly, (R) Miss.
    Kelly, (R) Pa.
    LaMalfa, (R) Calif.
    Lamborn, (R) Colo.
    LaTurner, (R) Kan.
    Lesko, (R) Ariz.
    Long, (R) Mo.
    Loudermilk, (R) Ga.
    Lucas, (R) Okla.
    Luetkemeyer, (R) Mo.
    Malliotakis, (R) N.Y.
    Mann, (R) Kan.
    Mast, (R) Fla.
    McCarthy, (R) Calif.
    McClain, (R) Mich.
    Miller, (R) Ill.
    Miller, (R) W. Va.
    Moore, (R) Ala.
    Mullin, (R) Okla.
    Nehls, (R) Texas
    Norman, (R) S.C
    Nunes, (R) Calif.
    Obernolte, (R) Calif.
    Palazzo, (R) Miss.
    Palmer, (R) Ala.
    Perry, (R) Pa.
    Pfluger, (R) Texas
    Posey, (R) Fla.
    Reschenthaler, (R) Pa.
    Rice, (R), S.C.
    Rogers, (R) Ala.
    Rogers, (R) Ky.
    Rose, (R) Tenn.
    Rosendale, (R) Mont.
    Rouzer, (R) N.C.
    Rutherford, (R) Fla.
    Scalise, (R) La.
    Sessions, (R) Texas
    Smith, (R) Mo.
    Smith, (R) Neb.
    Steube, (R) Fla.
    Tiffany, (R) Wis.
    Timmons, (R) S.C
    Van Drew, (R) N.J.
    Walberg, (R) Mich.
    Walorski, (R) Ind.
    Weber, (R) Texas
    Webster, (R) Fla.
    Williams (R), Texas
    Wilson, (R) S.C.
    Wright, (R) Texas
    Zeldin, (R) N.Y.
    Sign Petition
    Sign Petition
    You have JavaScript disabled. Without it, our site might not function properly.

    Privacy Policy

    By signing, you accept Care2's Terms of Service.
    You can unsub at any time here.

    Having problems signing this? Let us know.